Ireland BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centres Public Holidays

BLS Logo

APPLY FOR VISA TO SPAIN IN IRELAND

Public Holidays / Closures

The Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

Date Holiday
25th December Christmas Day
26th December St Stephens Day

The Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tuesday New Year's Day
17 Mar Sun St Patrick's Day
28 Mar Thursday Holy Thursday (Span)
19 Apr Friday Good Friday
22 Apr Monday Easter Monday
1 May wednesday Labour day (Span)
6 May Monday May Day
3 Jun Monday June Bank Holiday
5 Aug Monday August Bank Holiday
12 Oct Saturday Hispanic Day (Span)
28 Oct Monday October Bank Holiday (Halloween)
25 Dec Wednesday Christmas Day
26 Dec Thursday St Stephen's Day